|
Question about websites that sell "fake transcripts"?
|
|
01-15-2010, 12:44 PM
Post: #1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Question about websites that sell "fake transcripts"?
Websites like these:
http://www.diplomaxpress.com Sell replica transcripts. They claim it's for "fun, entertainment purposes." like someone wants to impress their friends by showing them they have a college degree. which sounds pretty stupid............ So my question is: Do people actually buy fake transcripts for "fun and jokes" or are they actually trying to pass these transcripts off as real documents so they can get a high-paying job and career advancement? |
|||
|
08-18-2010, 06:44 AM
Post: #2
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Question about websites that sell "fake transcripts"?
(01-15-2010 12:44 PM)Healthy Environment Wrote: Websites like these: actually Both. but know that using the Fake to get a Job is illegal, but having a fake to show off to friends is perfectly Legal. This is not stupid. 100's of thousands of people are willing to pay 4 figures to get a genuine looking diplomas so it is no joke and this is a HIGHLY lucritive Legal industry. |
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|

Search
Member List
Calendar
Help


