Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BUYER BEWARE!!! - DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com / FakeDiplomaReviewSite.org
04-20-2010, 03:14 PM
Post: #1
BUYER BEWARE!!! - DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com / FakeDiplomaReviewSite.org
The first thing that I have to say about DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com (aka "Real Diploma Printers") is that if you have sent this guy any money through Western Union, stop reading this post right now, call Western Union, cross your fingers that this guy hasn't collected the money yet, and STOP PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY.

I actually own and operate another much more reputable "fake diploma website", have been in business for years, and I am quite familiar with this scam.

We get complaints on a very consistent basis from customers of ours who have tried to order from DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com, sent them A LOT of money, and never heard anything from them ever again. We have literally heard the same story from different people at least 20 times over the past 3 or 4 years.

This guy only collects money via Western Union and makes sure that you include a test question and answer when sending your payment so that when he picks it up he doesn't have to show ANY form of ID. THAT IS HOW THIS GUY DOESN'T GET CAUGHT. The names to whom which you are instructed to send your payment change about once a month, so needless to say, this guy isn't collecting the money under his own name.

DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com has been online ripping people off for quite a few years now and isn't showing any signs of stopping.

RECENTLY, a "fake diploma review" website that this guy owns called FakeDiplomaReviewSite.org has been growing in popularity, which has been undoubtedly suckering even more people into this scam.

ALL OF THE REVIEWS ON FAKEDIPLOMAREVIEWSITE.ORG ARE FAKE... just COMPLETELY made up. Everything on this "fake diploma review" site has just been tailored to steer you away from the more reputable fake diploma websites and towards his own site. Of course his fake diploma scam site, (DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com) is praised as the best "fake diploma site". There is even a link at the top of the first page on DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com pointing towards this review to try and give this scam credibility.

EVERYTHING on DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com is just an outright LIE.

DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com DID NOT make the fake diplomas for the movie "Accepted". DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com WAS NOT featured on CNN. ALL of the images and "samples" featured on the site have just been stolen from various other places on the Internet.

[Image: diplomakat.jpg]

The website itself is hosted on some shady, free, anonymous web hosting service. All communication and ordering is just done through this guy's free Gmail account. Everything about this is just designed to scam you out of your money and ensure he skips away (probably straight to his meth dealer) scott free.

Don't get me wrong - These days, there ARE quite a few reputable "fake diploma sites" online to order from... but this IS NOT one of them.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-05-2010, 03:38 AM
Post: #2
RE: BUYER BEWARE!!! - DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com / FakeDiplomaReviewSite.org
yes, i was scammed by this site, what sites would you recommend that will not scam me, what is your website?


(04-20-2010 03:14 PM)Diploma Site Wrote:  The first thing that I have to say about DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com (aka "Real Diploma Printers") is that if you have sent this guy any money through Western Union, stop reading this post right now, call Western Union, cross your fingers that this guy hasn't collected the money yet, and STOP PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY.

I actually own and operate another much more reputable "fake diploma website", have been in business for years, and I am quite familiar with this scam.

We get complaints on a very consistent basis from customers of ours who have tried to order from DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com, sent them A LOT of money, and never heard anything from them ever again. We have literally heard the same story from different people at least 20 times over the past 3 or 4 years.

This guy only collects money via Western Union and makes sure that you include a test question and answer when sending your payment so that when he picks it up he doesn't have to show ANY form of ID. THAT IS HOW THIS GUY DOESN'T GET CAUGHT. The names to whom which you are instructed to send your payment change about once a month, so needless to say, this guy isn't collecting the money under his own name.

DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com has been online ripping people off for quite a few years now and isn't showing any signs of stopping.

RECENTLY, a "fake diploma review" website that this guy owns called FakeDiplomaReviewSite.org has been growing in popularity, which has been undoubtedly suckering even more people into this scam.

ALL OF THE REVIEWS ON FAKEDIPLOMAREVIEWSITE.ORG ARE FAKE... just COMPLETELY made up. Everything on this "fake diploma review" site has just been tailored to steer you away from the more reputable fake diploma websites and towards his own site. Of course his fake diploma scam site, (DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com) is praised as the best "fake diploma site". There is even a link at the top of the first page on DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com pointing towards this review to try and give this scam credibility.

EVERYTHING on DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com is just an outright LIE.

DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com DID NOT make the fake diplomas for the movie "Accepted". DiplomaReplication.andMuchMore.com WAS NOT featured on CNN. ALL of the images and "samples" featured on the site have just been stolen from various other places on the Internet.

[Image: diplomakat.jpg]

The website itself is hosted on some shady, free, anonymous web hosting service. All communication and ordering is just done through this guy's free Gmail account. Everything about this is just designed to scam you out of your money and ensure he skips away (probably straight to his meth dealer) scott free.

Don't get me wrong - These days, there ARE quite a few reputable "fake diploma sites" online to order from... but this IS NOT one of them.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: