|
worryfreedegrees.webs.com
|
|
07-03-2010, 10:03 AM
Post: #1
|
|||
|
|||
|
worryfreedegrees.webs.com
I used this org for a bachelors degree in business management. They obtained the degree from a closed college. Don't ask me how. They also have a web site that an employer can check your transcripts. Worked like a hot darn for me.
|
|||
|
07-03-2010, 11:16 AM
Post: #2
|
|||
|
|||
RE: worryfreedegrees.webs.com
(07-03-2010 10:03 AM)John Wrote: I used this org for a bachelors degree in business management. They obtained the degree from a closed college. Don't ask me how. They also have a web site that an employer can check your transcripts. Worked like a hot darn for me. HaHa. Really??? You have a website set up through some free website service, all of your "samples" are links to photos on completely different websites of other people's REAL degrees, most of the images on your website are pictures of stacks of cash, cars, and sailboats... and you expect ANYONE to honestly send you $440+ to make a diploma for them? I am going to go out on a limb here and guess that your plan is to produce these diplomas and transcripts in your parents basement on the inkjet printer you picked up from Walmart last weekend for $34.99? You are wasting your time (much like I am even bothering to write this...). Thanks for the laugh though and best of luck...
|
|||
|
07-04-2010, 02:45 AM
Post: #3
|
|||
|
|||
RE: worryfreedegrees.webs.com
(07-03-2010 11:16 AM)Administrator Wrote: [quote='John' pid='42' dateline='1278151424'] HaHa. Really??? You have a website set up through some free website service, all of your "samples" are links to photos on completely different websites of other people's REAL degrees, most of the images on your website are pictures of stacks of cash, cars, and sailboats... and you expect ANYONE to honestly send you $440+ to make a diploma for them? I am going to go out on a limb here and guess that your plan is to produce these diplomas and transcripts in your parents basement on the inkjet printer you picked up from Walmart last weekend for $34.99? You are wasting your time (much like I am even bothering to write this...). Thanks for the laugh though and best of luck... ![]() Let me ask you a question, would you like a degree that your employer can look up on a web site and find such terms as 'instant approval', or 'quaranteed acceptance', or would you prefer a degree that is from a legally accredited closed school that has an alumni site that supports you and provides a reference for an employer to obtain a duplicate copy of transcripts. I think what we have here is a miss-identification, I'm not WFD, I am a consumer of their product and I like it very much. I would suggest that your interest here is somewhat self serving and you probably work for and/or own a life experience degree firm. Best of luck to you too, but I don't think you should so upset because some other organization came up with a better idea than yours. |
|||
|
07-12-2010, 01:06 AM
Post: #4
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: worryfreedegrees.webs.com
As I mentioned in a previous post, I was going to try these guys out .... worryfreedegrees.webs.com. I got a bachelor degree in business administration and what they said was actually accurate. I think it's a great deal better than a conventional life experience degree because no one can find out anything more than the school was closed. I feel like I got the best of both worlds, a degree and not four years of study and expense. Anyone can send me an email if they want. soointhailand@gmail.com. Best of luck to all.
|
|||
|
07-12-2010, 02:02 AM
Post: #5
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: worryfreedegrees.webs.com
i bought degree as well. From real institute that has number of physical campuses and in-class programmes as well as distance programmes and have proper accreditation and are recognised well.I even visited one of their physical campuses. As far as i know that institute is training high-profile executives for various international corporations.
People i bought my bachelor from charged me 1200Euro. And it was a BARGAIN i can say, for a real degree.. What would i want more. The main difference between you guys that try to advertise yourself here and give fake reference is that they have actual domain which costs money. They provide real degrees from institutions that EXIST and actually have genuine feedback from various countries in their forums. Unfortunately they have one big problem - they change their domain often , probably for safety ho knows. Cant figure anything else. And you now, offer something with crappy site from webs subdomain.. Are you kidding? You have to be complete idiot to fall for that. I would buy degree from anyone,but i had personal reference from fellow that bought it before , thats why i took a risk. Never regret it... But you 2.. GET OVER IT.
|
|||
|
07-14-2010, 04:43 PM
Post: #6
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: worryfreedegrees.webs.com
... You do realize that this forum logs IP addresses right?
You don't think I would notice that ALL of you promoting / supporting this site are posting from THE EXACT SAME IP ADDRESS??? (which is 125.26.191.129.adsl.dynamic.totbb.net by the way...) ... To make it REALLY simple, it took me all of about 5 seconds to realize and confirm that you ("Soo", "John", and "Phill") are all the same person. Don't even bother debating that with me... I KNOW this for a fact. I have removed the tens of spam posts you have blasted the rest of the forum with, but seeing as this forum is dedicated to educating people and informing them on how NOT to fall victim to blatant scams like this, I will leave this thread up for now. STOP SPAMMING or you will be banned. LAST WARNING..
|
|||
|
07-20-2010, 11:46 AM
Post: #7
|
|||
|
|||
(07-14-2010 04:43 PM)Administrator Wrote: ... You do realize that this forum logs IP addresses right? thank god for admins......that know how to do their job. |
|||
|
08-02-2010, 08:53 AM
Post: #8
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: worryfreedegrees.webs.com
Can you please help me to get a degree as you did for yourself. I am in bad need of it.
Thanks in advance ---------- (07-12-2010 02:02 AM)spook Wrote: i bought degree as well. From real institute that has number of physical campuses and in-class programmes as well as distance programmes and have proper accreditation and are recognised well.I even visited one of their physical campuses. As far as i know that institute is training high-profile executives for various international corporations. |
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|

Search
Member List
Calendar
Help



